Saturday, June 22, 2024

INEC Declares Sanwo Olu Winner In Lagos Guber Elections

Governor Sanwo Olu retains office as he wins 19 out of 20 LGA’s in Lagos. The incumbent governor defeated Gbadebo Rhodes-Vivour of the Labour Party, winning with 762,134 votes. Vivour trailed behind in second place with 312,329 votes while PDP followed in third place with 62,449 votes

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

For Advert Placements, Email:

Latest Articles