Friday, June 14, 2024

Man City Win Historic Fourth Consecutive EPL Title

Manchester City have won the 2023/2024 EPL title, becoming the first team in history to win it for a consecutive fourth time.

The Pep Guardiola-coached side scored the first goal within minute against West Ham through Foden who bagged a brace in the 18th minute.

West Ham’s Kudus gave a glimmer of hope in the second half with a well-taken goal before Rodri scored the third for Manchester City.

The team has become the first in EPL history to win the other for a fourth consecutive title.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

For Advert Placements, Email:

Latest Articles